SPORTS & LEISURE DIRECTORY

Gibraltar Amateur Athletics Association

T: 200 77422
Mr Frank Carreras
E: francar@gibtelecom.net
Mr Maurice Turnock
E: maurice.turnock@gmail.com
www.gaaa.gi

Gibraltar Amateur Basketball Association

T: 57224000
Mr John Gonçalves
E: gibasketball@gibtelecom.net
Mr A Sanderson
E: www.gibraltarbasketball.net
www.gibraltarbasketball.net

Gibraltar Amateur Boxing Association

T: 54018692
Mr P Turrell
Mr K Joyce
E: kaelanj@hotmail.com

Gibraltar Amateur Racing Club

Stephan Llufrio
E: stephanllufrio@hotmail.com

Gibraltar Amateur Rowing Association

Ms Kerensa Palao
E: gibrowing@hotmail.com
N Prior
E: nick.prior@toyota-gib.com

Gibraltar Amateur Swimming Association

T: 200 72869
Mr James Zammitt
E: gibswimming@hotmail.com
Ms Rebecca Ramirez
E: gibswimming@hotmail.co.uk

Gibraltar Aquafit Association

Helene Valarino
E: valarinoh@hotmail.com
Simone Redman
E: simoneredman@hotmail.com

Gibraltar Badminton Association

T: 54029987
Mr Kasper Thy Jenssen
E: president@badmintongibraltar.com
Ms A Jenssen
E: president@badmintongibraltar.com
www.badmintongibraltar.com

Gibraltar Billiards & Snooker Association

T: 56262000
Mr Sean Galligan
E: sean@gibtelecom.net
Mr Lee Prickman
E: leeprickman@hotmail.com
sean@gibtelecom.net

Gibraltar Canoeing Association

T: 54009256
Mr Nigel Jeffries
E: nigel.jef@gmail.com

Gibraltar Chess Association

T: 54029720
Mrs Sharron Whatley
E: sjw2911@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Lee Everest
E: lee_everest@hotmail.com

Gibraltar Commonwealth Games Association

T: 54234000
Mr Joe Schembri
Mr Harry Murphy
E: hmurphy@giboil.com

Gibraltar Cricket Association

Mr johnathan Rix
E: urix@gibraltarcricket.com
Mr Richard Hatchman
E: registration@gibraltarcricket.com
www.facebook.com/Gib.Cricket

Gibraltar Cycling Association

T: 58518000
Mr C Nunez
E: c.nunez@gibtelecom.net
Mr R Matos
E: robert@wsrm.gi

Gibraltar Darts Association

T: 56149000
Mr Dylan Duo
E: d.duo@hotail.co.uk
Mr Joseph Sanchez
E: admin@gibdarts.org
www.gibraltardarts.com

Gibraltar Esports and Video Gaming Association

Mr Charles Garcia
E: info@gevga.com
Mr Nicholas Alecio
www.gevga.com

Gibraltar Federation of Sea Anglers

T: 56286000
Mr Mario Ramos
E: ninaramos1952@yahoo.com
Mr Charlie Carreras

Gibraltar Football Association

T: 200 42941
Mr M Llamas
E: michael.llamas@gibraltarfa.com
www.gibraltarfa.com

Gibraltar Hockey Association

Mr Carlos Buhagiar
E: eagles@gibtelecom.net
Mr C Risso
E: cliverisso@hotmail.com
www.gibraltarhockey.gi

Gibraltar Ice Skating Association

T: 56000445
Ms L Alvarez
E: gisasecgib@gmail.com
Ms E Reyes
E: lizreyes@hotmail.co.uk
www.facebook.com/GISAinfo/

Gibraltar Inline Skating

T: 58092000
Mr Nathan Yome
E: nathan.yome@gmail.com
Ms Vanessa Cardona
E: vanessaa.cardona@hotmail.com

Gibraltar Island Games Association

T: 58092000
Ms Linda Alvarez
E: linda@gibraltar.gi
www.gibraltar2019.com

Gibraltar Jet ski Association

Mr Adam Cassaglia
E: cassaglia@hotmail.com

Gibraltar Ju-Jitsu Association

T: 54011007
Sensei Anthony Joaquin
E: anthonybushido58@live.co.uk

Gibraltar Judo Association

Mr Damian Conroy
E: damian.conroy@gibraltar.gov.gi
Mr Charlie Conroy
E: budukai@gibtelecom.net

Gibraltar Karate Association

T: 54025781
Mr Robert Pugh
E: robertpugh44@gmail.com
Mr S Ramagge
E: ramaggestephen@gmail.com

Gibraltar Kenjutsu Association

T: 54529000
Mr Dylan Bocarisa
E: dbocarisa@yahoo.es
Mr Chris Cortes
E: info@iaidogibraltar.com

Gibraltar Mixed Martial Arts Association

T: 54022078
Mr J William
E: mma.jw.gib@gmail.com

Gibraltar Model Flying Association (GMFA)

Mr Francis L Martinez
E: gmfa55@gmail.com
Mr Richard Martinez
E: gmfa@gmail.com

Gibraltar Motor Cycle Association

T: 56028000
Mr E Alvarez
E: respect@gibraltar.com
Mr Shane Tavares
E: gmcshane@hotmail.co.uk

Gibraltar Netball Association

T: 54025878
Mrs Moria Gomez
E: gib_netball@hotmail.com
Mrs Lauren Lewis
E: laurenlewis8@gmail.com
www.gibraltarnetball.com

Gibraltar Petanque Association

T: 54002652
Mr Mario Victory
E: mariovictory@hotmail.com
Mr Richard Whitear
E: richard.whitear@hotmail.co.uk

Gibraltar Pool Association

T: 54028416
Mr Gerry Brunt
E: gerrybrunt@hotmail.com
Mr V Jarvis
E: valowls@gibtelecom.net
www.gib8ball.com

Gibraltar Rhythmic Gymnastics

T: 58880000
Ms J Goldwin
E: info.grga@yahoo.co.uk
Mrs Davina Galia
www.grga.gi

Gibraltar Rugby Football Union

T: 56000235
Mr Chad Thomson
E: chadthomson9@hotmail.com
www.gibraltarrfu.com

Gibraltar Shooting Federation (Clay Target)

T: 200 74354
Mr Harry Murphy
E: hmurphy@gibtelecom.net

Gibraltar Shooting Federation (Pistol)

T: 54021294
Mr Mario Apap
E: mrapap@gibraltar.gi
Mr Stephen Borge
E: stephenborge@live.com
www.gibraltarpistol.com

Gibraltar Shooting Federation (Target Shooting)

T: 58609000
Mr Albert Buhagiar
E: abcalbert@gibtelecom.net

Gibraltar Squash Association

T: 58007000
Mr Barry Brindle
E: barry@aks.gi
www.gibraltarsquash.com

Gibraltar Sub-Aqua Association

T: 58007000
Ms Bianca Daniels
E: bcdaniell@gmail.com
Ms Lesley Nuttall
E: lesley.nuttall@hotmail.com

Gibraltar Table Tennis Association

T: 5607000
Mr John Jacks
E: johnjacks@gibtelecom.net

Gibraltar Tabletop Gaming Society

Alister Fa
E: alister@gibtelecom.net

Gibraltar Taekwondo Association

T: 54043551
Mr E Garcia
E: tkdgarcia@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Karissa Garcia
E: karissa76garcia@hotmail.com
www.gibraltartaekwondo.org

Gibraltar Tennis Association

T: 57946000
Mr Louis Poggio
E: lpoggio@gibraltar.gi

Gibraltar Tenpin Bowling Association

T: 56001724
Mr Michael Wood
E: michaelwood300@gmail.com
www.gtbabowling.com

Gibraltar Triathlon Association

T: 200 75857
Mr Chris Walker
E: chris.walker@york.gi
Mr Mark Chichon
E: mark.chichon@gibtele.com

Gibraltar Volleyball Association

T: 54070084
Ms Emma Labrador
E: emma_labrador@hotmail.com
Ms L Alsina
www.facebook.com/Gibvolley

Gibraltar Yachting Association

T: 200 48847
Mr Tony Segovia
E: rgycsailingschool@gmail.com
www.rgyc.gi

Marocatlas Gibraltar 4 x 4 Club

Mr Alfred Balban
E: alfred4x4@gmail.com
Mr Karrim Bruzon
E: ev4553on@hotmail.com

Physical Activities Association for Mature Older Adults (PAAMOA)

Ms Marie Carmen Vallejo
E: vallebone@gmail.com
Mrs Simone Redman
E: simoneredman@hotmail.com
www.paamoa.com